Ross Road School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cannon, Aaron Principal (902) 462-8340 acannon@hrce.ca
Morrow, Erin Vice Principal (902) 462-8340 Erin.Morrow@hrce.ca
Ayoub, Jacqueline School Counsellor (902) 462-8395 Jlaba@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Angela Secretary (902) 462-8340 abellefontaine@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andersen, Brittany 4-9 Core French 8/9 FI MDV brittany.andersen@hrce.ca
Bernard-Nauss, Marion Grade 2 mbernard-nauss@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Blue, Alyssa Grade 3/4 Ablue@hrce.ca
Card, Brooks P-6 Music Jr High Band Brooks.Card@hrce.ca
Carragher, Philip 8/9 Math 8/9 Science 7/9 Healthy Living pcarragher@hrce.ca
Chiasson, John 7/8/9 FLA and 8 FI Science Humaines 9 FI Education Civique john.chiasson@hrce.ca Twitter
Connolly, Neville 8/9 English Language Arts 7/8 Social Studies 9 Citizenship nconnolly@hrce.ca
MacIvor, Angela Grade P / 1 amacivor@hrce.ca
Miller, Colin Grade 4/5 millerc@hrce.ca
Murphy, Lori Grade 6 murphyl@hrce.ca
Rooney, Angela 7/8 English Language Arts 7/8/9 Art arooney@hrce.ca
Schmidt, Gitte Grade P gschmidt@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Andrew 7 Math 7 Science 7/8/9 Tech Ed 8Healthy Living asheppard@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA 7/8/9 FI Math 9 FI Science
Weeks, Mark Phys. Ed mweeks@hrce.ca
Wright-Smith, Beckie Grade 1/2 rwright-smith@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cain, Sheldon Student Support Worker (Tuesdays/Thursdays) cains@hrce.ca
Carr, Erin Elementary Resource erin.carr@hrce.ca
Christie, David Junior High Resource dchristie@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Donna Educational Program Assistant Donna.Cunningham@hrce.ca
Downey-Saunders, Stephanie Community Outreach/Schools Plus sdowney-saunders@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Julie Learning Center jferguson@hrce.ca
Gilmore, Nancy Educational Program Assistant Ngilmore@hrce.ca
Greenwood, Lisa Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support Teacher lgreenwood@hrce.ca
Jones, LeAnthon Junior High Intervention Teacher (Monday - Wednesdays - Alternate Fridays) ljones@hrce.ca
McIvor, Peter Head Caretaker pmcivor@hrce.ca
Muise-Morris, Taylor Educational Program Assistant tmuise-morris@hrce.ca
Rayner, Carol Educational Program Assistant crayner@hrce.ca
_, _ Librarian